我们的使命

在KLD LLP,我们利用我们的经验咨询公司,运动员/艺人,区域中心,家庭,经纪人和项目来制定移民策略,以实现每个目标。

专注于商业和投资移民,我们的客户包括投资基金和初创公司的财务补充,这些公司委托我们的律师来支持和发展他们的品牌。

KLD LLP的全球EB-5实务小组在代表EB-5流程各个方面的各方(包括地区中心,项目开发商,代理商和投资者)方面拥有丰富的经验。 我们的公司还为涉及企业和项目的EB-2融资交易提供了超过5亿美元的咨询服务,包括洛杉矶和纽约的混合用途房地产开发,体育馆,多户家庭项目,特许学校和公开交易的特许经营餐厅。

埃里克·多明格斯(EricM.Domínguez)

合作伙伴

埃里克(Eric)在协助公司和个人处理移民事务方面拥有十多年的经验。 在创立KLD,LLP之前,埃里克(Eric)领导一家精品移民律师事务所的非EB-5执业团队,在此之前,他在一家大型商业移民公司从事复杂的就业移民事务方面积累了丰富的经验,他在娱乐界代表跨国客户,制造,制药和技术
的。

丰乐

合作伙伴

Phuong Le是&KLD LLP的合伙人。 他拥有超过13年的经验,并领导了一个以项目和越南为重点的全球EB-5实务小组。 他利用广泛的背景为EB-5交易的各方提供建议,包括区域中心,项目开发商,代理商和投资者。 在加入公司之前,他是一家大型南加州EB-5区域中心和房地产开发商的内部法律顾问。 在那里,他管理了超过500亿美元的EB-5融资,并引导公司迈向了多个里程碑,包括批准了他们的前100份I-829申请。

联系我们

Our Mission

At KLD LLP, we utilize our experience counseling corporations, athletes/entertainers, regional centers, families,  agents, and projects to develop immigration strategies to accomplish every objective.

With a focus on business and investment immigration, our clients include financial addition to investment funds and startup companies, who entrust our attorneys to support and grow their brands.

KLD LLP’s global EB-5 practice group has extensive experience representing parties on all sides of the EB-5 process, including Regional Centers, project developers, agents, and investors. Our firm has also advised on well over $2 billion in EB-5 financing deals for businesses and projects, including mixed-use real estate developments in Los Angeles and New York, sports stadiums, multifamily projects, charter schools, and publicly-traded franchise restaurants.

Eric M. Domínguez

Partner

Eric has over a decade of experience assisting companies and individuals with their immigration matters. Prior to founding KLD, LLP, Eric led the non-EB-5 practice group of a boutique immigration law firm and before that, gained considerable experience with complex employment immigration matters at a large business immigration firm where he represented multinational clients in the entertainment, manufacturing, pharmaceutical, and technology
industries.

Phuong Le

Partner

Phuong Le is a Partner with & KLD LLP. He has over 13 years of experience and leads a global EB-5 practice group with an emphasis on projects and Vietnam. He draws upon an extensive background advising parties on all sides of EB-5 transactions, including Regional Centers, project developers, agents, and investors. Prior to joining the firm, he was in-house counsel for a large Southern California EB-5 Regional Center and real estate developer. There, he managed over $500 million in EB-5 financing and guided the company to several milestones, including approvals for their first 100 I-829 petitions.

Contact Us