工作签证

非移民签证允许外国公民来美国临时工作。 每个签证类别都有特定的资格要求,必须在批准之前确定

探索更多

就业绿卡

员工可以通过多种方式在美国工作以获得合法的永久居留权。 尽管其中许多类别需要美国雇主担保人,但其他类别(例如EB-1A和“国家利益豁免”)允许外国国民进行自我请愿。
探索更多

企业移民服务

KLD在与内部顾问和人力资源部门合作方面拥有丰富的经验,以确保我们的客户在移民过程中得到安全的指导。 服务包括I-9合规性,公司移民政策,移民和非移民签证,现场和远程培训以及出境移民服务协助。
探索更多

投资签证

对于通过在美国的项目中进行合格投资寻求永久居留权的海外投资者对于美国企业,EB-5也可以用作筹集海外资本以发展或扩展您的业务的融资工具。 无论您是考虑成立自己的EB-5区域中心,还是与第三方赞助商进行谈判,还是想获得有关EB-5筹资过程的指导,我们都可以直接与您的企业合作,以确定EB-5融资是否适合你。
探索更多

亲属移民

与美国公民或合法永久居民有关联的某些外国国民可能会根据其家庭关系而有资格获得合法永久居留权。 基于家庭的移民有几种类别,它们可以通往居住地。 移民签证程序获得批准后,在美国居住的外国公民可能有资格将身份调整为永久居留权,而在美国境外的外国公民则可以在国外领事馆申请其移民签证。
探索更多

联系我们

Temporary Work Visas

Non-immigrant visas allow foreign nationals to come to the United States to work on a temporary basis. Each visa category has specific eligibility requirements that must be established prior to approval

Explore More

Employment Based Green Cards

There are several ways that employees can obtain lawful permanent residence through their employment in the United States. While many of these categories require a US employer sponsor, others, such as the EB-1A and National Interest Waiver allow foreign nationals to self-petition.
Explore More

Corporate Immigration Services

KLD has extensive experience in partnering with in-house counsel and human resources departments to ensure our clients are guided safely through the immigration processes. Services include I-9 compliance, corporate immigration policy, immigrant and non-immigrant visas, in-person and remote training, and assistance with outbound immigration services.
Explore More

Investment Visas

For overseas investors who are seeking permanent residency through a qualifying investment in a project in the U.S. For U.S. businesses, EB-5 can also be used as a funding vehicle to raise overseas capital to grow or expand your business. Whether you are considering forming an EB-5 regional center of your own, negotiating a third-party sponsorship deal, or want guidance on the EB-5 fundraising process, we can work directly with your business to figure out if EB-5 financing is right for you.
Explore More

Family-Based Immigration

Certain foreign nationals who are related to US citizens or lawful permanent residents may be eligible for lawful permanent residence based on their familial relationship. There are several categories of family based immigration that allow a path to residency. Once the immigrant visa process is approved, foreign nationals present in the United States may be eligible to adjust status to permanent residence while those outside of the US would apply for their immigrant visas at a consulate abroad.
Explore More

Contact Us